Team Herzfeld

Adresse:

Kossberg 25

59510 Lippetal-Herzfeld

Telefon:

02923/ 97030

E-Mail:

info@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Pierre Gomoll

Inhaber & Geschäftsführung

E-Mail:
gomoll@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Sarah Hensen-Müller

Buchhaltung

Sarah Hensen-Müller

Buchhaltung

E-Mail:
hensen@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Lena Löhnhardt

Verwaltung

E-Mail:
loehnhardt@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Michael Jork

Verkauf & Ersatzteilbeschaffung

E-Mail:
jork@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Jürgen Elberg

Verkauf & Ersatzteilbeschaffung

E-Mail:
elberg@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

André Hammelmann

Verkauf

E-Mail:
hammelmann@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Stefan Look

Verkauf

E-Mail:
look@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Gilian Luff

Fahrradabteilung

E-Mail:
luff@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Thomas Frigge

Fahrradabteilung 

E-Mail:
frigge@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Michael Zellerhoff

Fahrradabteilung

Frank Sauermann

Werkstatt

Markus Erdmann

Werkstatt

Tim Schulte

Werkstatt, Bewässerung & Mähroboter

 E-Mail: schulte@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Ralf Mertens

Mähroboter 

 E-Mail: mertens@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Matthias Schnieder 

Mähroboter

Markus Tiele

Mähroboter

Team Soest

Adresse:
Warsteiner Weg 6
 59494 Soest
Telefon:

02921/97545

E-Mail:

soest@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Pierre Gomoll

Inhaber & Geschäftsführung

E-Mail:
gomoll@gartentechnik-horstmann.de


Olaf Adler

Verkauf

E-Mail:
adler@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Markus Lehnen

Verkauf

E-Mail:
lehnen@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Benjamin Meier

 Werkstatt

E-Mail:
meier@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Dirk Spork

Werkstatt

Servicenummer

Servicezeiten
Mo:
08:00-12:00/13:00-17:00 Uhr
Di:
08:00-12:00/13:00-17:00 Uhr
Mi:
08:00-12:00/13:00-17:00 Uhr
Do:
08:00-12:00/13:00-17:00 Uhr
Fr:
08:00-12:00/13:00-17:00 Uhr
Sa:
08:00-12:00 Uhr
Mo:
08:00-12:30/13:00-17:00 Uhr
Di:
08:00-12:30/13:00-17:00 Uhr
Mi:
08:00-12:30/13:00-17:00 Uhr
Do:
08:00-12:30/13:00-17:00 Uhr
Fr:
08:00-12:30/13:00-17:00 Uhr
Sa:
08:00-12:00 Uhr