horstmann logo300a

Standort Herzfeld:

Horstmann
Garten-, Forst- & Kommunaltechnik

Diestedder Straße 16
59510 Lippetal

Telefon: 02923-97030
Telefax: 02923-970320
E-Mail: info@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

Standort Soest:

Horstmann
Garten-, Forst- & Kommunaltechnik

Warsteiner Weg 6
59494 Soest

Telefon: 02921-79545
E-Mail: soest@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Wir sind Mitglied der Greenbase e.G.

Unser Team

 

Unser Team in Herzfeld

 

 

 

Pierre Gomoll

Herzfeld & Soest
Inhaber/Verkauf
Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: gomoll@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

Markus Lehnen

Herzfeld 
Verkauf & Verwaltung
Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: lehnen@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

Sarah Hensen-Müller

Herzfeld
Verwaltung
Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: hensen@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

Margret Strunk

Herzfeld
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: strunk@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

André Hammelmann

Herzfeld & Soest
Verkauf
Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: hammelmann@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

Ines Kollmann

Herzfeld
Fahrradwerkstatt &Verkauf
Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: kollmann@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

 

Egbert Hinse

Herzfeld
Werkstatt
Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: info@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

Stefan Rummel

Herzfeld
Fahrradwerkstatt & Verkauf
Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: rummel@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

Frank Sauermann

Herzfeld
Werkstatt
Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: info@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

Tim Schulte

Herzfeld
Mähroboter & Werkstatt
Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: maehroboter@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

 

Ralf Mertens

Herzfeld
Mähroboter
Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: mertens@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

 

Eduard Stach

Herzfeld
Mähroboter
Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: info@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

   
 

Unser Team in Soest

 

 
 

Olaf Adler

Soest
Verkauf
Telefon: 02921-79545
E-Mail: soest@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

 

Benjamin Meier

Soest
Werkstatt
Telefon: 02921-79545
E-Mail: meier@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

 

Lukas Schröder

Soest
Werkstatt
Telefon: 02921-79545
E-Mail: soest@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

 

Viktor Haas

Soest
Werkstatt
Telefon: 02921-79545
E-Mail: soest@gartentechnik-horstmann.de