info@gartentechnik-horstmann.de
Telefon: 02923 / 9703-0
Lippetal  Mo-Fr 8-12      & 13-18 Uhr, Sa 9-13 Uhr
Soest      Mo-Fr 8-12:30 & 13-18 UhrSa 9-13 Uhr
horstmann logo300a

Standort Herzfeld:

Horstmann
Garten-, Forst- & Kommunaltechnik

Diestedder Straße 16
59510 Lippetal

Telefon: 02923-97030
Telefax: 02923-970320
E-Mail: info@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

Standort Soest:

Horstmann
Garten-, Forst- & Kommunaltechnik

Warsteiner Weg 6
59494 Soest

Telefon: 02921-79545
E-Mail: soest@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Wir sind Mitglied der IRMS eG

Unser Team

gruppenfoto 2016 

 

Unser Team in Herzfeld


Pierre Gomoll

Herzfeld & Soest
Inhaber/Verkauf
Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: gomoll@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

Josef Horstmann

Herzfeld
Verkauf
Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: horstmann@gartentechnik-horstmann.de


Michael Kleinehakenkamp

Herzfeld
Verwaltung

Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: kleinehakenkamp@gartentechnik-horstmann.de


Margret Strunk

Herzfeld
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: strunk@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

 

Ines Kollmann

Herzfeld
Fahrradabteilung

 
 

Peter Niehaus

Herzfeld
Automower

Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: info@gartentechnik-horstmann.de


Stefan Rummel

Herzfeld 
Werkstatt

 Telefon: 02923-97030

E-Mail: rummel@gartentechnik-horstmann.de


Egbert Hinse

Herzfeld
Werkstatt

Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: info@gartentechnik-horstmann.de


Tim Schulte

Herzfeld
Werkstatt/Automowerspezialist

Telefon: 02923-97030
E-Mail: info@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

 

 Eduard Stach

 Herzfeld
 Automower

 Telefon: 02923-97030

 

Unser Team in Soest



Olaf Adler

Filiale Soest
Verkauf

Telefon: 02921-79545
E-Mail: soest@gartentechnik-horstmann.de


Daniel Goldammer

Filiale Soest
Verkauf

Telefon: 02921-79545
E-Mail: soest@gartentechnik-horstmann.de

 

Benjamin Meier

Filiale Soest
Werkstatt

Telefon: 02921-79545
E-Mail: soest@gartentechnik-horstmann.de